Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Isabelinas Class of 1967
Directory
Home
Directory
Take a peek into the past..a Photo gallery we call the archives


Ganymede Alipante Compingbutra
ashengrey@yahoo.com
Georgia

Teresita Altamarino Snaer
tessasnaer@msn.com
San Diego,California

Anita Alvarez Stephens
nansteph9592@aol.com
Las Vegas,Nevada

Flor Amparado Nepomuceno
burak1220@hotmail.com
California

Penafrancia Angeles Padua
by phone
Philippines

Maria Luisa Asuncion Dijamco
mariloudijamco@yahoo.com
Houston,Texas

Ophelia Averilla
ophieaverilla@yahoo.com
Philippines

Fe Celeste Bayta Blanche
fcbblanche@yahoo.com
Herndon,Virginia

Josephine Blasco Gamble
jgamble@transunion.com
Seattle,Washington

Irene Bonot Sheffield
ibshe@bellsouth.net
Georgia

Yolanda Borja Encela
ybencela@verizon.net
New York

Nemia Briones Idian
nbidian53@netzero.net
California

Marilyn Britanico Surtida
msurtida@seafdec.org.ph
Iloilo City, Philippines

Heidi Buena Heinz
heidi_heinz@raimstein.af.mil
Germany

Rosa Canaveral Bona
by phone
Philippines

Amylou Cynthia Carbonell Sarion
asarion@financo.com
Queens,New York

Edith Casillan Camacho
Queborac@aol.com
San Francisco,CA

Mary Joan Castro Centenera
heyjude@hotmail.com
Australia

Candelaria Celebrado Diggs
candydiggs@schoolhouse.com.ph
Philippines/Maryland

Cecilia Chancoco Imerbsin
liec@aol.com
Florida

Azucena David Fernandez
aandhtc@aol.com
New York

Amelia de Castro Estrella
adestrella@yahoo.com
Cavite City,Philippines

Elvira Dela Cruz Leonardo
elveecleonardo@hotmail.com
Philippines

Ernestina Dela Torre Marcelo
tmarcelo@yahoo.com
Los Angeles,California

Cynthia Diamante
cdiamante@chla.usc.edu
Los Angeles,California

Leticia Dy Bandilas
by phone
Philippines

Justine Fabul
babesfabul@hotmail.com
Los Angeles,California

Cythia Fruel
by phone
Phillipines

Edna Garcera Lucas
smholdings@yahoo.com
Philippines

Emma Garchitorena Alfelor
by phone
Philipppines

Annelle Garcia
garciaa@chi.osu.edu
Ohio

Erlinda Golloso
by phone
Philippines

Elvira Gonzales Dela Paz
elvira50@msn.com
Toronto,Canada

Meden Howard
meden27@yahoo.com
Daughters of St.Paul
Philippines

Salve Joson
by phone
Daughters of Charity
Philippines

Sonia Karingal Pamatmat
cfo@greencorp.com.ph
Philippines

Gremegilda Larrauri Palomares
by phone
Philippines

Betsy Llagas Vasquez
by phone
Philippines

Ana Lozano Dela Cruz
by phone
Philippines

Esperanza Macandog Feijoo
efeijoo@msn.com
Seattle,Washington

Teresita Manalac
trmanalac@yahoo.com
Philippines

Maria Manzanero Alfonso
by phone
Philippines

Virgie Ana Martinez Marquardt
ginniem@rcn.com
San Francisco,California

Marilou Mendoza Newton
newtonm50@hotmail.com
Georgia

Edwina Medroso Corrales
edwinacorrales@yahoo.com
Cagayan de Oro,Philippines

Rosie Moscoso
by phone
Philippines

Angela Nagrampa
angel6225@comcast.net
San Francisco,California

Minene Naz Villaster
mvillaster@dslextreme.com
California

Aurora Oraa Toral
mgt12937@yahoo.com
Philippines

Emerita Perez
by phone
Philipppines

Bella Pimentel Estiva
bestival11@hotmail.com
Philippines

Cyril Pama Palaroan
by phone
Philippines

Nimfa Prado Miraflor
ninamiraflor@msn.com
California

Raquel Ramos Santi
by phone
Philippines

Alicia Reyes Poloyapoy
a_poloyapoy@yahoo.com
California

Teresita Reyes Fernando
trfernando@yahoo.com
Pennsylvania

Michie Ribaya Zapanta
michie@lycos.com
Philippines

Charito Romero
by phone
Philippines

Esther Rosales Valer
by phone
California

Margie Saez
by phone
Philippines

Cynthia Sales Heyermann
cheyermann@hotmail.com
France

Chona Salutim Tordilla
by phone
Philippines

Natividad San Andres De Leon
deleonj@sympatico.ca
Canada

Angelina San Juan Garchitorena
by phone
Philippines

Julianita Santelices Ancola
bjames084@yahoo.com
Philippines

Lourdes Santiago
psalm22222002@yahoo.com
Legaspi City,Philippines

Menita Santos Yap
by phone
Florida

Marilu Sibulo Cruz
malucruz@yahoo.com
Naga City,Philippines

Monina Sibulo
by phone
Chicago,Illinois

Elizabeth Sta.Inez Colunga
elizcol2003@aol.com
San Antonio,Texas

Alma Tena
baybeetena@hotmail.com
Canada

Cecilia Tosoc
by phone
San Francisco,California

Zenaida Trinidad Kayas
johnkay@idz.com.au
Australia

Marlene Veneracion Berina
mrberina@yahoo.com
Philippines

Sonia Villamora Flores
sflores@optushome.com.au
Sidney,Australia

Consuelo Villanueva Goncena
cgoncena@rogers.com
Toronto,Canada

Luz Volante Dozon
luz_dozon@hotmail.com
Nebraska

Elizabeth Wakefield Chase
echase@sisd.net
Texas

Wevina Zaens Regiro
by phone
Illinois





























































































































































































































Elizabeth Sta. Ines Colunga







elizcol2003@aol.com







San Antonio,Texas























Ganymede Alipante Compingbutra







ashen_grey@yahoo.com







Georgia























Edwina Medroso Corrales







edwinacorrales@yahoo.com







Cagayan de Oro,Philippines























Marilu Sibulo Cruz







maluscruz@yahoo.com







Naga City,Philippines























Ana Lozano de la Cruz







By Phone







Philippines























Elvira Gonzales Dela Paz







elvira50@msn.com







Toronto,Canada























Natividad San Andres De Leon







deleonj@sympatico.ca







Toronto,Canada























Cynthia Diamante







cdiamante@chla.usc.edu







Los Angeles,California























Maria Luisa Asuncion Dijamco







mariloudijamco@yahoo.com







Houston,Texas























Luz Volante Dozon







luz_dozon@hotmail.com







Nebraska























Yolanda Borja Encela







ybencela@verizon.net







New York























Bella Pimentel Estiva







bestival11@hotmail.com







Philippines























Amelia De Castro Estrella







adcestrella@yahoo.com







Philippines























Justine Fabul







babesfabul@hotmail.com







Los Angeles,California























Esperanza Macandog Feijoo







efeijoo829@msn.com







Washington























Azucena David Fernandez







aandhtc@aol.com







New York























Teresita Reyes Fernando







tessfernando@yahoo.com







Pennsylvania























Sonia Villamora Flores







sflores@optushome.com.au







Sidney,Australia























Cynthia Fruel







By Phone







Philippines























Josephine Blasco Gamble







jgamble@transunion.com







Washington























Annelle Garcia







garciaa@chi.osu.edu







Ohio























Consuelo Villanueva Goncena







cgoncena@rogers.com







Toronto,Canada























Heidi Buena Heinz







heidi_heinz@raimstein.af.mil







Germany























Cynthia Sales Heyermann







cheyermann@hotmail.com







France























Angelita Paulino Host







baldur.host@gmx.de







Germany























Cecilia Chancoco Imerbsin







liec@aol.com







Florida























Salve Joson, D.C.







By Phone







Philippines























Elvira de la Cruz Leonardo







elveecleonardo@hotmail.com







Philippines























Ernestina de la Torre Marcelo







tmarcelo@iopener.net







Los Angeles,California























Angela Nagrampa







angel6225@comcast.net







San Francisco,California























Flor Amparado Nepomuceno







burak1220@hotmail.com







Los Angeles,California























Marilou Mendoza Newton







newton50@hotmail.com







Georgia























Cyril Pama Palaroan







By Phone







Philippines























Wevina Zaens Regiro







By Phone







Illinois























Charito Romero







By Phone







Philippines























Lourdes Santiago







psalm22222002@yahoo.com







Philippines























Amylou Carbonell Sarion







asarion@financo.com







New York























Irene Bonot Sheffield







ibshe@bellsouth.net







Georgia























Monina Sibulo







By Phone







Chicago,Illinois























Teresita Altamarino Snaer







tessasnaer@msn.com







San Diego,California























Anita Alvarez Stephens







nansteph9592@aol.com







Las Vegas,Nevada























Marilyn Britanico Surtida







msurtida@seafdec.org.ph







Philippines























Alma Tena







baybeetena@hotmail.com







Canada























Esther Rosales Valer







By Phone







Los Angeles,California























Menita Santos Vasquez







By Phone







Florida























Minene Naz Villaster







mvillaster@dslextreme.com







Los Angeles,California